Cayetano - Focused

Giorgos Bratanis aka Cayetano is a Greek artist, former member of "Stroggilo Kitrino". His music combines elements from dub, funk, electronica but also from Latin American music and reggae. "Focused" is his third album released in 2006. Piano, trumpet, classic guitars, electronic sounds and ethereal vocals worked together, in order to create this multi-coloured sound puzzle. Highly recommended!

Artist: Cayetano
Album: Focused
Year: 2006
Genre: dub, electronica, cinematic etc

1. Mathematical Sorrow
2. Sweet Poke
3. Las Sirenas
4. Stretto Cafe '06
5. Stay
6. Red Winter
7. After All [It's Bossa]
8. La Poupee
9. Une Histoire Si Petite
10. Spiritual Sun
11. Focused
12. Red Winter II
13. The Light Around You
Cayetano feat. Valia - Feel [bonus track]

Official Website (go here to buy!)

Check the comments to listen before you buy!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week