Cue - Bring Back My Love

Cue is a fantastic band from Texas, USA, formed in 2001. Their music was described as “a melodic and dramatic violin/piano/guitar/bass/drum sound that often crests into mountains of orchestrated assault". This is their second full-length album, the first one as four-piece group, released in 2005. The violin and the piano give an amazing feeling. Absolutely brilliant album!

Artist: Cue
Album: Bring Back My Love
Year: 2005
Genre: post-rock, instrumental, experimental

1. I
2. Handful Savants
3. The Sun Has Risen Twice Today
4. Every Wing All at Once
5. The End of the Rule of Nostalgia
6. VI
7. New Year (Pt. 3)
8. Thulsa Doom
9. Granny Suite
10. Bring Back My Love
11. XI

Official Website
(check this to buy!)

Check the comments to listen before you buy.
Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week