Saxon Shore - It Doesn't Matter

Saxon Shore is an American post-rock band formed in 2001. They play intense, melodic, instrumental rock similar to the sound of "Explosions in the Sky" and "God is an Astronaut". This is their most recent release. Highly recommended to post-rock fans!

Artist: Saxon Shore
Album: It Doesn't Matter
Year: 2009
Genre: post-rock, instrumental

1. Nothing Changes
2. Thanks For Being Away
3. Tweleven
4. This Place
5. Sustained Combustion
6. Bar Clearing Good Times
7. What Keeps Us Up
8. Small Steps
9. Tokyo 412am
10. Goodnight, So Long
11. Amber, Ember, Glow
12. Secret Fire, Binding Light

Official Website

Please support this band. Buy from their website!
Check the comments to listen first.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week