Luigi Rubino - A Theme For The Moon

Luigi Rubino is an Italian pianist, also member of Ashram. This is his debut solo album, released earlier this year, which features incredibly delicate, symphonic orchestrations. The sounds of piano, violin and cello create an emotional nostalgic atmosphere. Beautiful!

Artist: Luigi Rubino
Album: A Theme For The Moon
Year: 2009
Genre: neo-classical, instrumental

1. Last dance
2. Nostalgie
3. Fragments
4. Les larmes d'automne
5. Voice in the eyes
6. Every desire
7. Melancholic Lisbon
8. Before love
9. Glace of dust
10. Behind the clouds
11. D'Inverno
12. He is her

Please support this artist! Buy from Prikosnovénie label.
Check the comments to listen first.
Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week