Rachel Grimes – Book of Leaves

Rachel Grimes is a core member and pianist for Rachel’s, a fantastic neo-classical/post-rock group (check this post). This is her first solo album, a neo-classical, piano-based album that everyone must listen. Flawless!!

Artist: Rachel Grimes
Album: Book of Leaves
Year: 2009
Genre: neo-classical, ambient, piano

1. Long Before Us
2. Every Morning
3. The Corner Room
4. She Was Here
5. On The Morrow
6. My Dear Companion
7. Far Light
8. Mossgrove
9. Bloodroot
10. At The Pond
11. Starwhite
12. The Side View
13. Every Morning, Birds
14. A Bed of Moss

Official Website

Buy from here.
Check the comments to listen first.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at aroomtobreathin@gmail.com and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week