Andrew J & Kaltenecker - Melodies

An interesting project of two young and gifted musicians: piano player Zsolt Kaltenecker and turntablist Andrew J - both from Budapest, Hungary. Their music combines elements from jazz, chillout, nu-jazz and downtempo. Excellent album!

Artist: Andrew J & Kaltenecker
Album: Melodies
Year: 2002
Genre: nu-jazz, electronica, downtempo

1. Melodies
2. Inch
3. Fresh
4. Come On
5. Rock On Part 1
6. Rock On Part 2
7. The Thief
8. Funqui Beet
9. At First Sight
10. Metamorph
11. Interlude
12. Melodies Reprise
Zsolt Kaltenecker's MySpace
Zsolt Kaltenecker's official website

Check the comments to listen before you buy.
Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week