The Weak Men - The Weak Men (Deer album)

The Weak Men is an American post-rock band from Provo, Utah. This is their debut released in 2006, also known as Deer album. Clearly influenced by GY!BE and A Silver Mt. Zion! Really beautiful post-rock music.

Artist: The Weka Men
Album: The Weak Men (Deer album)
Year: 2006
Genre: post-rock, instrumental

1. Concerto in E Minor for Piano, Violin and Guitar (A Waltz)
2. Song for Carl Malone
3. Core
4. Then But Now
5. Please Breathe

Official Website (buy from here)

Check the comments to listen before you buy.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week