The Dead Sea - The Dead Sea

The Dead Sea are Tim Bruniges, Nick Kennedy and David Trumpmanis, based in Sydney, Australia. They make music and videos using guitars, drums, a voice, computers and phones. This is their debut album which combines elements from post-rock, shoegaze and ambient. Excellent!

Artist: The Dead Sea
Album: The Dead Sea
Year: 2009
Genre: post-rock, shoegaze, ambient

1. Slow Jet
2. Okono
3. The Devil Bends
4. III
5. Zabriskie Point
6. Nulla Desiderata
7. Little Lights
8. Departure Gates
9. Banquet
10. Bandicoots

Official Website
MySpace (buy from here)

Check the comments to listen before you buy.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

pass(if needed):

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week