Parov Stelar - Coco

Parov Stelar is an amazing artist from Austria. I posted his debut, "Rough Cuts", here. This is his most recent album, released in 2009. Fantastic fusion of electronica, jazz, electro-swing etc. Highly recommended!

Artist: Parov Stelar
Album: Coco
Year: 2009
Genre: nu-jazz, electro-swing, electronica

1. Coco (feat. Lilja Bloom)
2. Hurt
3. For Rose
4. True Romance (feat. Lilja Bloom)
5. Distance (feat. Lylith)
6. Wake Up Sister
7. Let's Roll (feat. Blaktroniks)
8. Sunny Bunny Blues (feat. Veda 36)
9. Dandy (feat. Yola B.)
10. Your Man
11. Promises (feat. Klaus Hainy)
12. Letoile (feat. Max the Sax)
13. You And Me (feat. Lilja Bloom)

1. The Mojo Radio Gang (Club Version)
2. The Mojo Radio Gang (Radio Version)
3. Silent Snow (Original Version)
4. Ragtime (feat. Lilja Bloom)
5. Libella Swing
6. Catgroove
7. Matilda
8. The Flame
9. Fleur de Lille
10. Hotel Axos
11. Monster (Original Version)
12. Nosferatu (Original Version)
13. Starlight (Clubversion)

Official Website (buy from here)
Parov Stelar @Etage Noir

Check the comments to listen before you buy!


Anonymous said...

Anonymous said...

Pretty melodic and various in tempo; thank you! hh

Anonymous said...

Pretty melodic and various in tempo; thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kissssesssssssss

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week