Le Noise - El Camino A Casa

Le Noise is a fantastic band from Spain! This is their debut album and it's really awesome! Influenced by GYBE, Calexico, Dirty Three, Nick Cave etc, their music combines post-rock, southern-rock and experimental-rock elements. One of the best discoveries of this year (kudos to TheSirensSound); "Mantra" is one of the best tracks I've listened recently. Highly recommended!

Artist: Le Noise
Album: El Camino A Casa
Year: 2008
Genre: post-rock, southern, experimental

1. Canción para una película sin censura
2. El camino a casa
3. Drivin late home
4. 04
5. hey hey hey (mi vida sin ti)
6. El último perro visible
7. Mantra
8. Adiós gringo
9. Cancion de ataque nº1
10. Pequeño ejercicio de introspección
11. Del miedo a lo innombrable

Official Website (Contact the band to buy this album!)

Check the comments to listen before you buy.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


pass (if needed): SirensSound.blogspot.com

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails


slow-riot does not store any files on this server. The postings are for promotional and preview purposes only. If you like the albums you downloaded from here, please support the artists by buying the original cd. If you are an artist/label and would like me to take down a link, please contact me at aroomtobreathin@gmail.com and I will remove it as fast as I can.

Please report any broken links!

Albums of the week